We are currently developing member pages and services, meanwhile if you wish to keep up with the latest news by email please sign up to Announce.


 If you have issues logging in please use  http://forum.bcss.org.uk  

The Current Trustees & Senior Officers are:



Anne Swithinbank

Tom Hart Dyke



Colin Walker - President


Elected Officers - With Trustee Status

Ian Thwaites - Chairman
Dr Jim Gibbs - Vice-chairman
Vacant - Vanessa Ridge (Acting) - Secretary 


Appointed Officers - With Trustee Status

Richard Chantler, - Treasurer
John Arnold - Legal Advisor
Barry Tibbetts - Representative of The Shows Committee
Bill Hildyard - Internet Manager
Alice Vanden Bon - Journal Production Officer


Appointed Officers - Non-Trustee Status

Simon Snowden - Membership Officer
George Thompson - Bradleya Editor
Gregory Bulmer - Advertising Officer
Vacant - Marketing Officer


Annually Elected Trustees

Joanne Adderley-Jurkiewicz
Stirling Baker